Chicago's Premier Frank Sinatra Tribute (With Plenty Dean Martin Too!)

Stevie Swing Show: Rat Pack, Elvis, Neil Diamond & The 50's-80's We Love

JANUARY, 2021

Private: Jan. 9, Sat., 5:00-7:00, Hilton, Chicago - Laura & Steve's Wedding Cocktails & Dinner

Private: Jan. 16, Sat., 6:00-7:00, Holiday Inn, Rosemont - Kim & Scott's Wedding Cocktails

Private: Jan. 23, Sat., 6:00-10:00, Johnny's, Arlington Hts. - Dave's Birthday Bash!

Private: Jan. 24, Sun., 1:00-2:00, ZOOM SHOW - Betty & John's 50th Anniversary Bash

 

FEBRUARY, 2021

PUBLIC: FEB. 6, SAT., 7:30-10:00, CASINO NIGHT, LAKE FOREST

Private: Feb. 20, Sat., 7:00-10:00, Harry Carry's Sports Museum, Chicago - Lambert's Party

Private: Feb. 21, Sun., 7:00-9:00, Moretti's, Morton Grove - Jim & Anne's 25th Anniversary!

PUBLIC: FEB. 27, SAT, 7:00 - 9:00  - JACK DANIELS PRESENTS, CHICAGO

MARCH, 2021

PUBLIC: MAR 6, SAT.,1:00-2:00, NORTH SHORE SENIOR CENTER ZOOM SHOW

Private: Mar 14, Sun., 3:00-4:00, ZOOM SHOW - Ann's 90th B-Day Bash!

Private: Mar. 27, Sat., 5:00-7:00 Diana & Jim's Wedding, Drake Hotel, Chicago 

Private: March 28, Sun, 3:00-5:00, Anne & Tom's 50th's Anniversary Bash, Willow Springs

APRIL, 2021

PUBLIC: APRIL 10, SAT., 4:00-5:00, ZOOM SHOW FOR MASON CITY LIBRARY

Private: April 17, Sat., 3, 7:00-11:00, Bruberry Co, 25th Anniversary Bash, Chicago

Private: April 24, Sat., 3, 5:00-10:00, Sue and Bob's Wedding, Schaumburg, Il.

Private: April 25, Sat., 2:00-3:30, ZOOM SHOW - Jan's 75th B-Day Bash!, Elmhurst, IL.

Private: April 26, Sun., 12:00-3:00 Charity Auction Recep/Dinner, Fontana, WI.

MAY, 2021

Private: May 1, Sat., 5:00-8:00, Union Pacific Reception & Dinner, Chicago

Private: May 2, Sun, 3:00-7:00, Bob's 60th Bash!, Barrington, IL.

Private: May 8, Sat., 5:00-6:30,  Melissa & John's Wedding, Hyatt, Rosemont, IL.

Private: May 9, Sun., 2:00-3:00, Sylvia's 90th Birthday Bash!, Bartlett, IL.

 

Private: May 15, Sat., 3:00-4:00, ZOOM SHOW for Danish Homes Celebration

JUNE, 2021

Private: June 5th, Sat, 3:00-7:00, Holden's Graduation Party, Ottawa, IL.

Private: June 25-26, Fri-Sat, Monica & Paul's Wedding, Indianapolis, IN.

JULY, 2021

PUBLIC: JULY 15, THURS, 5:30-8:00 VEGAS RAT PACK DINNER SHOW

Hoffman Estates Park District at Bridges At Popular Creek ($32/35) (Tickets)

 

Private: July 17, 6:00-8:30, Mike's 60th B-Day Bash!, Downers Grove, IL. 

Private: July 21-22

Private: July 31, 6:00-10:00, Lake Geneva Reception & Dinner

AUGUST, 2021

Private: Aug., 20 Fri., 6:30-9:30, Medinah Country Club, World Wine Tour

SEPTEMBER, 2021

Private: Fri. Sept 10, 6:00-7:00, Jimmy Buffett & Hawaiian Show, Dickinson Hall, Lake Forest

Private: Sun. Sept 12, 6:00--9:00, U.S.S. Decator Dinner, Rosemont, IL.

OCTOBER, 2021

Private: Oct., 21-23 

DECEMBER, 2021

Private: Dec., 14-16 

 
FaceBook_follow[1].png