top of page
maling
fb.jpg

JOIN OUR

MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

JANUARY

Private: Jan 6 (Sat Evening), Mary & Jim's Wedding Cocktails, The Drake, Chicago (SOLO)

Private: Jan 13 (Sat Evening), Barb & Don's 50th Anniversary Bash, Harrey Carey's, Rosemont (QUARTET)

Private: Jan 20 (Sat Evening), Jill & Gary's Wedding Dinner, London House, Chicago (TRIO)

Private: Jan 21 (Sun Afternoon), Tom's 60th Birthday Bash, Chandler's, Schaumburg (SOLO)

FEBRUARY

Public: Feb 2 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

Private: Feb 3 (Sat Afternoon), Chandler's, Schaumburg - Pat's Celebration Of Life (SOLO)

Public: Feb 16 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

Private: Feb 18 (Sun Afternoon), Adolorata Villa, Wheeling (SOLO)

Private: Feb 24 (Sat Night), Central Baptist Village, Norridge (SOLO)

Private: Feb 25 (Sun Afternoon), Lutheran Homes, Arlington Heights (SOLO)

MARCH

Private: Mar 1 (Fri Night), Saints Peter & Paul's Casino Night, Double Tree, Skokie (SOLO)

Public: Mar 2 (Sat) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

Private: Mar 8 (Fri Night), Wood Dale Committees Recognition Dinner (DUO)

Public: Mar 9 (Sat) 7:00 - Bourbon 'N Brass, Des Plaines Theatre (QUINTET)

 

Private: Mar 10 (Sun Afternoon) Park Ridge - Roger's 90th Birthday Bash! (DUO)

 

Public: Mar 22 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

Private: Mar 30 (Sat Afternoon) - Barrington Park District, Easter Concert

cal

APRIL 

Public: Apr 5 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

 

Pubic: Apr 7 (Sun) 3:00 - Lake County Community Concert, Trapp Auditorium, Waukegan (QUINTET) Tickets

Public: Apr 19 (Fri) 7:00 - Za Zas Tavola, Barrington (SOLO)

Private: April 20 (Sat Night), Park Ridge Country Club (SOLO)

Public: Apr 27 (Sat) 11:00am-2:00pm - The Firewater, Edison Park - SINATRA SHOW (QUARTET)

MAY

Public: May 4 (Sat) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

Private: May 11 (Sat Afternoon), Bridal Shower, Quartino, Chicago (SOLO)

Private: May 10 (Fri Evening), Live Love Spa, Palmer House, Chicago (SOLO)

Public: May 11 (Sat) 7:00 - Cucina Rustica, Cary (SOLO)

Private: May 12 (Sun Evening), The Breakers Casino Night, Chicago (SOLO)

Public: May 25 (Sat) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

Private: May 24 (Fri Evening), Lake Forest Seniors Appreciation Dinner (TRIO)

JUNE

 

Private: June 7 (Fri Evening), Hinsdale Golf Club (SOLO)

Private: June 8 (Sat Evening), Eredio's Wedding Cocktails, Chicago (QUARTET)

Private: June 9 (Sun Evening), Marianne's 90th Bash, Bourbon 'n' Brass, Des Plaines (SOLO)

Public: June 14 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

Public: June 20 (Thur) 7:00 - Moretti's, Edison Park (SOLO)

Public: June 21 (Fri) 6:00 - Bridges Of Poplar Creek, Hoffman Estates (SOLO)

Public: June 28 (Fri) 9:00-12:00 - Bella Napoli, Schaumburg (SOLO)

JULY

Public: July 4 (Thur) 10:00AM - Des Plaines 4th Of July Parade (DUO)

Public: July 5 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

Public: July 11 (Thur) 7:30 - Moretti's, Hoffman Estates (SOLO)

Public: July 12 (Fri) 7:30 - Concert In The Park, Park Ridge Hodges Park (BIG BAND)

AUGUST

Private: Aug 3 (Sat Evening) Leslie & Bill's Wedding Reception, Lake Geneva (QUINTET)

Public: Aug 4 (Sun) 3:30 - Rockford Festa Italiana - Tickets (QUARTET)

Public: Aug 9 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

Public: Aug 15 (Thur) 7:00 - Za Zas Tavola, Barrington (SOLO)

PublicL Aug 17 (Sat) 7:00 - Cucina Rustica, Cary (QUARTET)

Public: Aug 30 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

Public: Aug 31 (Sat) 10-2:00 - Jewel Hatch Chile Event, 2940 N. Ashland, Chicago (DUO)

SEPTEMBER

Public: Sept 6 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

Private: Sept 9 (Sat Evening) 40th Birthday Bash, Empty Corner, Arlington Heights (SOLO)

Public: Sept 14 (Sat) 9:00-12:00 - Bella Napoli, Schaumburg (SOLO)

OCTOBER

Public: Oct 5 (Sat) 12:00-4:00 - Jewel Festa Italiana, (DUO) (Location TBD)

Public: Oct 12 (Sat) 12:00-4:00 - Jewel Festa Italiana, (DUO) (Locatation TBD)

NOVEMBER

Private: Nov 7 (Thurs Night), City Of Fontana, Centennial Gala (BIG BAND)

Private: Nov 9 (Sat Night), Maura & Joseph's Wedding Cocktails, Joliet(SOLO)

Private: Nov 15 (Fri Night), Carly & Mike's Rehearsal Dinner, Chicago, (DUO)

 

DECEMBER 

Private: Dec 31, 6:30-8:00, Jennifer & Justin's Wedding Dinner, Lombard (TRO)

bottom of page