top of page

 

Hi-Yo! 2023 was a blast! Thank you to The Arcada, The Des Plaines, The Aurora Paramount & The Apollo 2000 Theatres and all Festa Italiana paisanos! To the Cities of Aurora, Hoffman Estates, Woodale, Lake Forest and, of course, Chicago! Our gratitude to Donny G's, Moretti's, Meze, Rep's, Salerno's, Za Zas and Jewel-Osco!! Our friends at American Legion, VFW, Mary Seat, St. Peter & Paul & St. Mary's!

 

Our appreciation to the pros at The London House, The Drake (Chicago & Oakbrook), The Palmer House, Danada House, Odyssey River Cruises, Michael Jordan's, Chicago Cultural Center, Grand Victoria Casino & Gibson's!

Love & Marriage: Thanks Kadie & Shane, Kendall & Bob, Eveyln & Ben, Jennifer & Dave, Annie & Ben, Nick & Mallory, Emily & Matthew, Allie & Scott, Ava & Aaron!

Stay Young At Heart: Thanks Don, Dave, Lauren, Jill, Karin, Paul, Barbara, Joe, Jayden, Bill, Jerry, Carol, Elizabeth & Susan!

Keep The Jack On The Rocks & The Martinis Chilled!

Steve

FEBRUARY

Feb 2 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

Private: Feb 3 (Sat Afternoon), Chandler's, Schaumburg - Pat's Celebration Of Life

Feb 16 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

Private: Feb 18 (Sun Afternoon), Adolorata Villa, Wheeling 

Private: Feb 27 (Tues Evening), Central Baptist Village, Norridge

MARCH

Private: Mar 1 (Fri Night), Skokie Double Tree - Saints Peter & Paul's Casino Night! (SOLO)

Mar 2 (Sat) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

 

Private: Mar 10 (Sun Afternoon) Park Ridge - Roger's 90th Birthday Bash! (DUO)

 

Mar 22 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Elgin (SOLO)

cal
4.7.24 post.png

APRIL 

Private: April 1 (Mon Night), Barrington Park District Concert (SOLO)

 

Apr 5 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Morton Grove (DUO)

Apr 7 (Sun) 3:00 - Lake County Community Concert, Trapp Auditorium, Waukegan (QUINTET) Tickets

Private: Apr. 11-13, Houston, TX

Apr 18 (Thur) 7:00 - Za Zas Tavola, Barrington (SOLO)

Private: Apr. 24-26, Vancouver, Canada

MAY

May 4 (Sat) 7:30 - Moretti's, Barrington (SOLO)

May 11 (Sat) 7:00 - Cucina Rustica, Cary (SOLO)

May 31 (Fri) 7:30 - Moretti's, Hoffman Estates (SOLO)

JUNE

Private: June 8 (Sat Evening), Eredio's Wedding CocktailsChicago (QUARTET)

June 21 (Fri) 6:00 - Bridges Of Poplar Creek, Hoffman Estates (SOLO)

8.4.24 post (1).png

JULY

Private: July 25-27, Monterey, CA.

AUGUST

Private: Aug 3 (Sat Evening) Leslie & Bill's Wedding Reception, Lake Geneva (QUINTET)

Aug 4 (Sun) 3:30 - Rockford Festa Italiana - Tickets (QUARTET)

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

Oct 5 (Sat) 12:00-4:00 - Jewel Festa Italiana (Location TBD)

Oct 12 (Sat) 12:00-4:00 - Jewel Festa Italiana (Locatation TBD)

Private: Oct. 17-19, Atlanta, GA.

NOVEMBER

Private: Nov 7 (Thurs Night), Fontana Centennial Celebration, (BIG BAND) 

Private: Nov 9 (Sat Night), Maura & Joseph's Wedding Cocktails, Joliet(SOLO)

Private: Nov 15 (Fri Night), Carly & Mike's Rehearsal Dinner, Chicago, (DUO)

DECEMBER 

Private: Dec 10-12, Manhattan, NY

maling
follow fb.jpg

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

(FOR SHOWS, MERCH & MORE)

We'll email and/or text you every couple of months!

StevieSwing-SWind-2021-rgb-wht (1).png

Keep The Jack On The Rocks & The Martinis Chilled

bottom of page