2019 CALENDAR:

 

PUBLIC: Sat, Jan. 26, 2019, 6:30-8:30pm (SOLO)

St. Rita High School / Rita Winterfest XV

7740 S. Western Ave, Chicago

Private: Sun, Jan, 27, 2019, 2:00-3:00 (TRIO)

Bob & Cindy's 25th!

Chicago, IL.

Private: Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 6:00-9:00 (DUO)

Beth and John's Wedding Cocktails/Dinner 

Chicago Hyatt

Private: Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 2:30-3:30 (SOLO)

Sinatra Valentines Show

Wilmette, IL.

Private: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 6:00-7:00 (SOLO)

Wendy & Ryan's Wedding Reception 

Chicago, IL.

PUBLIC: Sat, March 23, 2019, 7:00-8:30pm (DUO)

THE SINATRA EXPERIENCE 

Promiseland Winery - Guttenberg, IA

PUBLIC: Fri, Mar, 29, 2019, 6:00-7:00pm (SOLO)

Mather's - More Than A Café

7134 W. Higgins, Chicago (Norwood Park)

Private: Sat., March 30, 2019, 1:00-1:45 (SOLO)

Danish Homes Of Chicago

Villa Brunetti, Franklin Park, IL.

Private: Apr 6, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00

Jackie's Wedding Cocktails/Dinner

Rosemont, The Hyatt

Private: Apr 13, 2019, 6:00

80th Birthday Bash!

Orland Park, IL

Private: Apr 20, 2019, 5:00

Anne & David's Wedding Cocktails

Chicago, Hilton

Private: Apr 28, 2019, 6:30 (5 PIECE)

Dan's 50th Birthday Bash!

Lakeview Center, Wilmette, IL.

PUBLIC: Sun, May 5, 2019, 3:00-4:00pm (QUARTET)

THE SINATRA EXPERIENCE 

Oak Brook Public Library

PUBLIC: Sat, May 18, 2019, 7:00-9:00 (DUO)

The Levee Bar, 4035 Fullerton, Chicago

Private: Sun, May 19, 7:00-8:00 (SOLO)

The Frisbee Center

Des Plaines, IL.

Private: Sat, May 25, 2019, 7:00-8:00 (TRIO)

Members Appreciation Dinner

Dickinson Hall, Lake Forest

Private: Sat, June 1, 2019, 5:00-8:00 (SOLO

Katie's Graduation Bash!

Kenosha, WI.

Private: Sat, June 8, 2019, 1:00 (TRIO)

Arlington Heights Park District Members Luncheon

Rolling Meadows, IL.

Private: Sun, June 9, 2019, 5:00 (SOLO)

50th Birthday Bash!

Chicago, IL. 

Private: Sat, June 15, 2019, 4:00 (SOLO)

80th Birthday Bash!

Willowbrook, IL. 

Private: Sat, June 22, 2019, 3:30 (SOLO)

North Shore Place

Northbrook, IL. 

Private: Sat, June 29, 2019, 3:00 (SOLO)

North Shore Place

Northbrook, IL. 

Private: Sun, July 7, 2019, 2:00 (SOLO)

25th Anniversary

Mt. Prospect, IL.

Private: Sun, July 7, 2019, 5:00 (SOLO)

90th Birthday Bash

Colletti's, Chicago, IL.

Private: Sun, July 13, 2019, 1:00 (SOLO)

The Lutheran Home

Arlington Heights, IL.

PUBLIC: Sun, July 14, 2019, 8:00-11:00 (QUARTET)

The Firewater Saloon

6689 N Oliphant Ave, Edison Park

Private: Sat, July 20, 2019, 5:30-6:30 (SOLO)

Katie & Seth's Wedding!

The Miller Room, Milwaukee, WI.

PUBLIC: Sun, July 21, 2019, 7:00-10:00 (QUARTET)

The Firewater Saloon

3908 W 111th St, Mount Greenwood

PUBLIC: Fri, Aug 2, 2019, 6:00-7:00pm (SOLO)

Mather's - More Than A Café, 7134 W. Higgins, Chicago 

Great Food & BYOB!

PUBLIC: Sat, Aug 10, 2019, 6:00-7:00pm (SOLO)

Arlington Heights Sr Center

Private: Fri, Aug, 23 20, 6:00-9:00 (TRIO)

Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL.

PUBLIC: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 10:30-2:30 (DUO)

Jewel-Osco, Lemont IL

Roast Your Hatch Chile Peppers & Much More!

Private: Sun, Aug, 25 2019, 2:15-3:45 (SOLO)

90th B-Day Bash!

La Villa, Chicago, Il.

Private: Fri, Sept 6, 2019, 6:30-9:30 (TRIO)

The Stevie Swing Show, World Wine Tour

Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL.

PUBLIC:  Fri, Sept 13, 2019, 6:30 -10:00 (QUARTET)

Community Services Council Fund Gala

Bolingbrook Golf Club

www.thecsc.org

Private: Fri, Sept 14, 2019, 6:00-7:00 

Susan's Wedding!

Drury Lane, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

PUBLIC: Sun, Sept 22, 2019, 7:00-9:00

WITH THE CHICAGO BIG BAND 

Fitzgerald's Night Club, Berwyn, IL.

PUBLIC: Fri, Sept 21, 2019, 7:00-9:00 (DUO)

Klein Creek Golf Club, Bar & Patio

1N 333 Pleasant Hill Rd., Winfield, IL. 

630-698-0101

Private: Sat, Sept, 28  (SOLO)

50th Anniversary Party

Francesca's Famiglia, Barrington, Il.

PUBLIC: Sat, Oct. 5, 2019, 12:00-3:00 (DUO)

Jewel-Osco, Melrose Park IL (North Ave)

Festa Italiana - Sinatra, tasty food and wine samples & more!

Private: Sat, Oct 5,  8:00 (SOLO)

90th Birthday Bash!

Moretti's, Morton Grove, Il.

Private: Fri, Oct 11,  7:00 (SOLO)

30th Birthday Bash!

Buffalo Grove, Il.

PUBLIC: Sat, Oct. 12, 2019, 12:00-2:00 (DUO)

Jewel-Osco, Orland Park, IL (Wolf Rd)

Festa Italiana - Sinatra, tasty food and wine samples & more!

Private: Sat, Oct 12,  4:00 (SOLO)

90th Birthday Bash!

Arlington Heights, Il. 

Fri, Oct 17,

PMA Convention

Anaheim, CA

Private: Sat, Oct 26,  4:00 (SOLO)

Donna & Rick's Wedding Reception

Hilton, Chicago

Private: Sat, Nov. 2,  7:00 (BAND)

Reception & Dance

Drury Lane, Oakbrook

Public: Sat, Nov. 9,  1:00 (SOLO)

Niles Senior Center

$12.00 Residents  / $17.00 Non-Residents

Private: Thurs, Dec 5, 7:30-8:30 (SOLO)

New Lenox Historical Society

Holiday Party

 

PUBLIC: Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 6:30-9:30 (DUO)

Palm Court Restaurant - no cover!

Arlington Heights, IL.

847-870-7770

www.palmcourt.net

Private: Sun, Dec 8, 2:00-3:00(SOLO)

Community Holiday Party!

Boulder Ridge Country Club

PUBLIC: Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 6:30-9:30 (DUO)

Palm Court Restaurant - no cover!

Arlington Heights, IL.

847-870-7770

www.palmcourt.net

 

Private: Dec, 31,  Noon Show (SOLO)

Countdown to Noon!

Dickinson Hall, Lake Forest

Private: Dec, 31,  9:00-1:00 (5 Piece)

Union League Club Of Chicago

Chicago, IL

FaceBook_follow[1].png

Specializing in Elegant Sinatra, Standards & Swing to authentic Retro Pop, Rock & Country. Solo, Duo, Trio, Band. Chicago-based Premier Frank Sinatra Tribute Singer ("Impersonator") & Chicago Rat Pack Shows. Rat Pack Jazz 'n' Swing to Elvis, Neil Diamond & More. Home for classy Chicago Corporate Musical Entertainment, romantic Rat Pack Style Wedding Music / Chicago Wedding Crooner and fun Senior Musical Entertainment!